Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BOX
Local Woodbridge, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

We forgot to order flowers for prom and saw the shop on the way home and knocked on the door even though it was after business hours. To our delight we were welcomed in and went home with a beautiful wrist corsage.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement of flowers delivered for my February birthday. Here we are a couple of days past delivery and they are still beautiful.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for your delivery!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful, thank you!!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Exactly what I'd ordered. My mother loved the scented arrangement of spring flowers with the little birdie peeping out.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful, and smelled amazing!!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. They didn't open fully.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service as always!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

EXCELLENT :)
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

As always, I am entirely satisfied with your products and service, and I plan to continue using them in the future. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flower Box exceeded my expectations. the flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time without any problems. thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Flowers were very nice and still going strong. I want to thank the delivery person for going the extra mile in delivering my flowers. My Husband put the wrong address down, but you found me anyways. Thank you, you made my day...
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement ios beautiful and refreshing
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service with on time delivery. Beautiful arrangements as presented on website.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and my daughter loved her basket! I will definately use The Flower Box in the future!!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The response we received from the family, was that the plant was large and beautiful, so THANKS!! Great Job!!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers and balloons were beautiful.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great Service, always on time.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The wreath was beautiful! I was proud to see it displayed at the funeral home-right by the family pieces. Have used other "high end" florists in the area and have been disappointed or embarassed to have our name on the card. Would highly recommend The Flower Box!!
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very nice arrangement. Happy with everything.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were told they were beautiful and they were delivered on time. I would definitely use their service again.
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful and reasonably priced
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on the date and time I requested even though it was a last minute order. The arrangement was beautiful and colorful. Excellent service. I will definitely use you again.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful, always will use you guys.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was GREAT - thank you so much! Debbie Purcell
Date: Jan 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Exceptional service everytime, They make the prect gift for flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Woodbridge, VA
See Delivery Areas


THE FLOWER BOX
13885 Hedgewood Suite 133
Woodbridge, VA. 22193
Local: (703) 897-9292

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase