Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER BOX
Local Woodbridge, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Really nice plant! I ordered online(sight unseen)from Massachusetts and was very happy with the plant that was sent
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers very well received.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very nice arrangement. The flowers were fresh.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The most beautiful flowers that I have ever received. I want them to last forever.
Date: Aug 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful, very fresh and bright colored! A sheer colored ribbon around the rim of the vase would have been a perfect addition!
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

easy to place order and the flowers were on time and beautiful
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Out of town. Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live in Pittsburgh and I wanted to send flowers to q family member in Woodbridge. Their site was easy to use and very reasonable. The delivery was prompt and the flowers were awesome. My family sent me a picture and I couldn't be happier. Great job!
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

We used The Flower Box for my daughter's wedding. My daughter lives in AZ and the wedding was in VA. Johnna worked closely with my daughter, to make sure the flowers were what she wanted and in our budget. Johnna was able to help use with suggestions we didn't even think about, but were needed. The flowers were beautiful and just what my daughter wanted. Johnna went above and beyond our expectations. The Flower Box is my go to.
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

There was some misunderstanding with my custom order but The Flower Box did a fabulous job making sure I was a happy customer. The flowers they sent were beautiful and they went above and beyond to take care of my requests. I will recommend them to everyone and they've made a loyal customer out of me!
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

the recipient was very pleased! It was great.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Always a pleasure to talk over flowers with Johnna and Connie. Flowers are always fresh and beautiful. Not only do I receive beautiful arrangements, but I have an account there for the church and they are always ready, able and willing to help us out. The creativity of Johnna has always impressed me over the years. I always have to ask her what I can do to make it special. Thanks Johnna. The Flower Box 'ROCKS"!!
Date: Jan 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased with the service and product quality.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered roses for our Appointee luncheon to provide roses to each appointee. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. The staff exceeded my expectations and the baby’s breath and added ribbon made for a beautiful presentation. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were designed and presented well. The delivery service was exceptional. The recipient was happy with her flowers. I will definitely use the Flower Box again when i need service in the area.
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

All went well, it was perfect. Thanks.
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The ease of ordering and prompt service was excellent.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

We forgot to order flowers for prom and saw the shop on the way home and knocked on the door even though it was after business hours. To our delight we were welcomed in and went home with a beautiful wrist corsage.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement of flowers delivered for my February birthday. Here we are a couple of days past delivery and they are still beautiful.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for your delivery!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful, thank you!!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Exactly what I'd ordered. My mother loved the scented arrangement of spring flowers with the little birdie peeping out.
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful, and smelled amazing!!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. They didn't open fully.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service as always!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

EXCELLENT :)
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

As always, I am entirely satisfied with your products and service, and I plan to continue using them in the future. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flower Box exceeded my expectations. the flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time without any problems. thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Flowers were very nice and still going strong. I want to thank the delivery person for going the extra mile in delivering my flowers. My Husband put the wrong address down, but you found me anyways. Thank you, you made my day...
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement ios beautiful and refreshing
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service with on time delivery. Beautiful arrangements as presented on website.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and my daughter loved her basket! I will definately use The Flower Box in the future!!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The response we received from the family, was that the plant was large and beautiful, so THANKS!! Great Job!!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers and balloons were beautiful.
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Dec 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great Service, always on time.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The wreath was beautiful! I was proud to see it displayed at the funeral home-right by the family pieces. Have used other "high end" florists in the area and have been disappointed or embarassed to have our name on the card. Would highly recommend The Flower Box!!
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very nice arrangement. Happy with everything.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were told they were beautiful and they were delivered on time. I would definitely use their service again.
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful and reasonably priced
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on the date and time I requested even though it was a last minute order. The arrangement was beautiful and colorful. Excellent service. I will definitely use you again.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful, always will use you guys.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was GREAT - thank you so much! Debbie Purcell
Date: Jan 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Exceptional service everytime, They make the prect gift for flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Woodbridge, VA
See Delivery Areas


THE FLOWER BOX
13885 Hedgewood Suite 133
Woodbridge, VA. 22193
Local: (703) 897-9292

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase